After reading Gerrand’s post, I tried the same things on my computer and it worked for a minute, but then the error message came back. I also tried running wsreset on my computer, but that didn’t work either. After reading Gerrand’s post, I tried the same things on my computer and it worked for a minute, but then the error message came back. ..

However, none of the options on my older post seemed to work on this machine. Gerrand finally figure out that it had to do with the Windows Live account. In his post, he writes about how his account had to be verified and then everything started working for me. In my case, the account was verified, but I had two-step verification enabled and therefore I had to type in my authenticator code. ..

Now, under the General tab, click on Keyboard. On the Keyboard settings page, you will see a list of languages that are available for your computer. To change the language, click on the language that you want to use and then select your preferred keyboard layout from the drop-down menu. ..

Accounts

Windows Store: The essential info that’s causing trouble

If you’re using an authenticator app to log in to your account, you’ll need to enter the code generated from that app to access the update information.

After you finish this, open the Windows Store again and it should load just fine. Again, Microsoft is great at returning error messages that have nothing to do with the actual error, which is why you have to waste time searching for a solution online! If you are still having trouble after trying all the methods from this post and my previous post, then please post a comment with all the details and I’ll try to help. Enjoy! ..